Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2584093327 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 57 / Lease Management for a large auto supply compamy.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The beauty of nature around us. Time off to enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Decorating my home.Cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a positive attitude that enjoys laughing but that isn't a clown all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

People who spend time with me notice that I am a genuine person that isn't afraid to let people into my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I ready was a murder mystery. The writer is very factual in the area of forensics so I enjoy learning something in addition to losing myself in a good story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having two wonderful children that I am very proud of and that I know love me.
  2. Having a home that I am proud of and enjoy.
  3. Having wonderful family and friends in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People sometimes think I am unapproachable because I tend to sit back and watch people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very young at heart and love to have fun.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, the eagles, beyonce, eminem, pink

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstein, wedding date, casino royale

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, most amazing sniper shots, 48 hours