Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2584093022 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 31 / school

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ccp dmi program class of 2017

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ccp dmi program class of 2017. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about becoming as connected with my true spiritual self and raising my son to do the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Laughing. Dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Can we laugh together?

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm abtious, kind, and have a nack for understanding people's personalities

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mountains Echoed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freinds
  3. Everything

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Spiritual, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

n/a, n/a, coming forth by day and night

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction