Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2584089115 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 31 / Management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, especially my nephew. I want to make sure even though his parents aren't together and fight all the time that he is well taken care of and has all the opportunities he could possibly ever want in front of him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for long drives with the windows down and the music up or sometimes the just to the park to walk around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Do I really need to explain?!?

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm almost always smiling! I love to smile and laugh not only does it brighten up your eyes and face but genuinely puts you in a better mood and in turn maybe someone else too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scarlet. It was the sequel to Gone with the Wind. I guess now everyone should know what the book was about! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful family that supports and loves me no matter what I do.
  2. Amazing friends who always have my back.
  3. A job that's stable with benefits and perks.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that just because I tend to be a smart-alleck that I do know how to be serious and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

my best friend's girl or the hangover, the crazies, 300

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama