Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2584088619 A Single Woman in Washington, MO 26 / im a checker at schnucks in washington mo

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

BAKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

listen to live music watching movies hangout with friends working a lot ect.......

The most influential person in my life has been

a good person, good hearted , honest , trusting,smart,

The first thing people notice about me

that sweet ,shy, not a talker, caring person , loving, put another person before me, and wants to help others......

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last song! Seventeen year-old Veronica ?Ronnie? Miller?s life was turned upside-down when her parents divorced and her father moved from New York City to Wilmington, North Carolina. Three years later, she remains angry and alienated from her parents, especially her father? until her mother decides it would be in everyone?s best interest if she spent the summer in Wilmington with him. Ronnie?s father, a former concert pianist and teacher, is living a quiet life in the beach town, immersed in creating a work of art that will become the centerpiece of a local church. The tale that unfolds is an unforgettable story about love in its myriad fo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to have the most wonderful little sister in the world
  2. to have a job!!!
  3. home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i can be mean and yell a lot... I'm stubborn, its hard to change my mind....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Sweet, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

paramore, three days grace, breaking benjamin, and papa roach, suck puppies, ludo, cavo, we the kings,the all time, rhianana, emienem,bob, taylor swift kelly pickler, carrie underwood, anvenged sevenfold

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the walk to remember, letters to juliet,note book,ect....., gone with the wild sherlry tempal,the wounderful life, the bounty hunter

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

one tree hill and the oc, csi, the vampire daries