Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2584084124 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 38 / Graduate Assistant

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nebraska

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of nebraska. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am gym fanatic. I love working out, going for walks and runs, riding bicycles, boating and being outdoors in general. I really love playing with children outside. Throwing a ball, swinging, climbing on the jungle gym or playing active games are always fun with the family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being active, going out with friends and family and spending time getting to know people. I love events. Planning parties, organizing events and participating in activities and organizations all interest and excite me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who is fun-loving, energetic, passionate, adventurous, and creative. I need to find a person who is open-minded and caring. Although I don't get involved in politics, I am very liberal and I want my partner to share those feelings. I also want to find someone who is serious about raising a family.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very energetic. I am usually smiling and my energy tends to be a little contagious. If they don't see my energy, they see my passion. I love to work hard at lots of things and I really love the feeling of accomplishment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading a lot of text books lately. I read several for the Charlaine Harris- Sookie (True Blood) books over the summer with my mom and sister. I enjoyed sharing the experience and excitement of getting a new book we could share. I am a long time Stephen King fan too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and my sister are very close and they mean the world to me.
  2. I am thankful for my health. I love to be active and fell great about my vigor and resilience. I feel stronger and stronger as I get older.
  3. My experiences are important to me. I am excited to utilize my experiences to benefit others whenever I get the chance.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that I was better at conveying my serious and intense side. I may not be the smartest person in the world, but I am not a dumb blonde. I feel sometimes people see me as naive and unintelligent because of my energy and cheerfulness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I think of myself as a tough chick. I am often stubborn and opinionated, but I almost always know what I want. Despite these qualities, I am fun, energetic and adventurous. I am looking for a man who wants a strong personality, a family, and an active lifestyle.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

stephen king/ horror, no favorite, text books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

dave mathews band, outkast, blue october, rilo kiley, britney spears

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

kill bill, horror/scary, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, true blood, hoarders and intervention