Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2584082929 A Single Man in West Chester, PA 41 / Systems Engineer

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: deleware county community colleges
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Chester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from deleware county community colleges. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is kind of a tough question as I am very passionate about many things but what I am most passionate about... I would have to say raising my child with moral values and a childhood she will remember forever, We all live fast lives these days, I feel taking a step back slowing down and really listening to my little girl, taking her and showing her things I enjoyed as a child when times were a bit slower and hopefully this can instill in her a sense of tradition as well. I find taking her to museums and historical places and just watching her in awe is one of the best gifts I could receive.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy repairing anything around the house, I have some mad skills with a saw and a hammer. I enjoy going to the brandywine with friends or heading to Vermont for some skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The sample answer seems pretty nail on the head! I would have to add Honesty, someone who can look outside the box.

The first thing people notice about me

Most of the time the first thing people will notice about me are my green eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I have been reading a lot of update materials for work, My last book was the Copper Scroll, Its about the dead sea scrolls and this one in particular was made of copper which at first was over looked however it had a lot of important information pertaining to the bible. Not that I am a religious nut, I just enjoy learning our possible truths that may have been hidden for what ever reasons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter ~ she has brought a new passion to my life.
  2. My Career ~ I have worked long and hard to be where I am.
  3. My Sense of humor ~ Sometimes all someone needs to make there day is a good laugh or a smile.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I suppose it would be my sense of compassion towards all living creatures, i can sense a persons emotions no matter how hard or bottled up they are.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a mature, loving passionate man. I'm looking for a mature young woman with a good head on her shoulders. I'd like for her to have an open mind for children as I want to have a more complete family someday. I'd like someone who enjoys family time as much as alone time. I have a very wonderful personality, I love making people laugh even at my own expense. I love cooking for family and friends especially on the grill and I make a pretty rockin chocotini.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, not sure, not sure

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

not sure, not sure, not sure