Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2584078718 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 33 / Customer Service

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about doing right by people. I always try to be a good person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, playing basketball, , and just enjoying life. It's way too short to not

The most influential person in my life has been

I have no idea how to narrow it down to one, basically, I just want someone who is real. Someone who knows who they are, and not always trying to be something that theyre not. I'm confident in myself, and I would like to meet someone whom respects themselves as much as I hope to someday.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably, the fact that I'm comfortable in my own skin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader. Willing to get more into it though

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. UK basketball being good again

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

I'm not neccessarily looking for a wife. Just looking for a sweet, cool girl that's confident in themselves. Really hard to find someone who truly knows and loves who they are.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

gov't mule, bob marley, led zeppelin, tupac or em, pink floyd

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

man on fire, braveheart, white men cant jump

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, dexter, breaking bad