Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2584076814 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 56 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about our children. I don't like to see children suffer. I am a volunteer children's advocate.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy gatherings at my house with family/friends, light reading (mostly magazines), watching basketball and tennis, trying out new recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read "I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings" by Maya Angelou. It is a semi-autobiographical novel about Maya growing up in a small town in Arkansas. I relate to this book; my childhood was similar to the author's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health and a strong mind and the fact that I don't look or feel 50 years old!
  3. I am thankful to God for allowing me to wake up each day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fun-loving

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

i know why the caged bird sings, fearless jones, getting to happy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

anthony hamilton, trey songz, b b king, euge groove, blue october

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism