Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2584068228 A Single Woman in Delran, NJ 64 / retired speech/language specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Delran
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Delran, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delran, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about protecting & caring for animals & children. I really love to read, walk (especially with my dog), travel & enjoy dining out & spending time with those I care about. It is extremely important for me to practice my yoga daily. I am looking forward to being a grandmother.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying reading, playing games & learning new things on my computer. I enjoy walking with my dog & practicing my yoga. I enjoy spending time with friends. We might go to the movies or a show, dine out, go hiking, or visit interesting places. I enjoy knitting & crocheting things for others & am looking forward to babysitting my grandchild. I am presently retired & enjoy volunteering with an animal rescue group. I also enjoy watching Netflix movies on the TV & have some favorite shows I like to watch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Finding someone who enjoys life & knows what's really important. Someone who can talk with me & make me smile & enjoy sharing the important events in my life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a caring,sensitive, intelligent person who is a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My most memorable book recently was Edward Sawtelle. I enjoyed it because it was the story of a boy coming of age. It involved his daily struggles & his ability to overcome adversity. I guess the fact that he had puppies to care for & raise also made me love it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I had 2 great marriages with 2 kind, caring, passionate men.
  2. I'm thankful that I have close relationships with all my family members and friends.
  3. I'm thankful that I am involved in meaningful activities on a daily basis.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I am not always serious but love to have fun & a good laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

Having lost two husbands to cancer & MS has made me very cautious about starting a new relationship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, fringe, the middle