Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2583549315 A Single Man in Grand Junction, CO 37 / Warehouse Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to draw when I find time. I have a grill that I like to bbq on and I like to go fishing, hunting and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like camping with friends....we try and go once or twice a year. I also go to Country Jam and like to go fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes me as much as I like them. Someone that accepts me as who I am and doesn't try and change that.

The first thing people notice about me

I know "other than appearance" but people notice my height. If you want chowdphilips is a way to get a hold of me if Ya know what I mean.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a book in a while but I like Louis L'Amour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am and what I would do for my friends and how I have never cheated on anyone and how loyal I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I want to meet someone that wants to see where things go. I don't want to rush into anything.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad boys, city of angels, earth

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, eureka, king of the hill