Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2583502037 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 52 / building services,hospital

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate about horses

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to go to the movies,dancing. or just staying home, relaxing with that someone special next to you.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

atittude

The last book I read and enjoyed

is a book about the culture and traditions of my country,puerto rico

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for the family and background i have
  2. beautiful things in life
  3. never loosing faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the person inside me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

i am a vey honest,hard working lady,caring,and loving,that believes that there is always someone for everybody

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, x men, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Drama