Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2583311627 A Single Woman in Coeur d'Alene, ID 38 / social services

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Coeur d'Alene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of idaho
  • Religion: Christian

Coeur d'Alene, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coeur d'Alene, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of idaho. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say my biggest passions are family and children. I am fortunate to have many family members in the area so I get to see them often. My family has helped me through rough times and I know I can always count on them. As a plus, I also actually enjoy spending time with them. And children: I work with troubled kids and take such honor and pleasure out of helping them to succeed in the world despite what the world has given or not given them. I truly love what I do because I make a difference each day in a child's life, which for me is very rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the little leisure time I have, I try to exercise as much as possible for not only my health but also for stress relief. My forms of exercise range from pull-ups, eliptical,push-ups to walking my dogs,hiking,and even mowing my lawn. I enjoy being active. I also enjoy getting together with friends in a social environment having great conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say I'm looking for someone who truly desires a healthy,passionate,loving,meaningful relationship and can be honest,trustworthy,romantic at times,caring,and my best friend all in one. I want someone who adds something special to my life and a person who desires building a future together.

The first thing people notice about me

I think most people would comment on my outgoing personality. I am comfortable in most settings,make friends easily,and make others feel comfortable as well by including them. I have a very strong personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't take much time to read books. I guess in my spare time, Id rather be doing something active. I often tend to have a hard time relaxing. I have started a few books lately and would like to finish them but I am always open to advice on what books to try.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having a very loving, close family who love me unconditionally. We get together quite often actually. I am fortunate to have 2 wonderful nephews whom I adore.
  2. Being healthy and able to live the kind of life I desire.
  3. For great friends who are always there for me. My true friends will always be in my life no matter what I'm doing or where I am. I admire loyal friends and everlasting friendships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because my job is quite serious and stressful, people may miss out on seeing the fun-loving,spontaneous girl who loves to joke and laugh and throw caution to the wind! But nothing too crazy!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I never thought I'd be trying a dating site but here I am. I suppose I'm tired of the games and the lack of quality and compatibility out in the dating world. I am looking for something real. I've been told to be patient: it will happen when you least expect it. I am excited for that day!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to say, hangover, elf

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama