Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2583174430 A Single Woman in Douglas, WY 47 / healthcare

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Douglas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Douglas, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Douglas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

just about everything!

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, hiking, camping, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in another person would be someone who is emotionally available, who knows what they want, who is assertive, not agressive; someone who is kind and compassionate but no push-over; someone who is accomplished for their own standards and someone who enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to say my eyes, but I think it's my lips.....ok, my face then. ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Time, Knowledge and Space. It talks about the perception of time in relation to our knowledge of it and how we perceive the conceptualization of 'space' around us within the time continuum. I'm still grasping the whole concept. The book is written in a very laid back manner but, the subjects are intense and envisioning the concept takes some getting used to if you don't think along those terms all the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. Having a child has been the most rewarding and the most hardship; but, I would not give that up for anything.
  2. My health. I am thankful everyday that I have been relatively healthy and spiritually healthy.
  3. I am thankful for my life. I am thankful for the resiliency that has been bestowed upon me and the ability to move on and grow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come across as being aloof, but, in general, I assess the situation and become fully focused on the person in front of me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I can be easy-going, goofy and adventurous, but also know when it's necessary to be serious.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

housewives of...., rubicon, 48 hours, forensic files