Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2582832934 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 34 / Banking

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things that make me happy! Friends, family, great conversation, music, dancing, crafts, exciting goals, finances.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, crafts, exercise, watching old TV shows on Netflix, happy hour with friends/co-workers...

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsibility. Everyone wants to meet someone who is fun loving and knows how to have a great time! But, as boring as it sounds, the most important quality beneath all that is responsibility (honesty, integrity, reliability, etc. )

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually well dressed. I'm not really a jeans and t-shirts kind of girl. I prefer skirts and heels when I'm out socially.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Snowball, discussing Warren Buffett's life. It's so fascinating to get a peek into the life of the world's richest man. He is a very interesting person with great intelligence, but really started from the ground up. I'm not quite finished reading this book yet, but I'm enjoying it very much thus far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The strong relationships I have with my family and friends
  2. The talents I've been blessed with that make life so enjoyable
  3. My career and financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am a confident person, I am still very feminine and appreciate chivalry.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Some random things about me: I'm really crafty and enjoy making things with my hands using a variety of mediums. I have a great career and a strong work ethic. I have a large immediate family and some of my siblings are my best friends. I like to cook and bake, and enjoy having friends over for some great food and a glass of wine. I've been blessed with an analytial mind and put it to good use in many areas of my life. I love watching improv! And playing board games. Basically I love anything that gets a group of friends laughing hysterically. As a side note, I'm not interested in pursuing a relationship North of the border. Sorry BC!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

warren buffett, the millionaire next door, the total money makeover, the firm

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

pink, katy perry, carrie underwood, casting crowns, katy perry, one republic

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, forrest gump, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, house, the office, the biggest loser