Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2582823527 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 30 / Deli Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about writing in my journal and reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Ok, confession time I'm a gamer addict- specifically World of Warcraft. Other than that I Love to read, it's very rare to find me without a book within my reach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can talk to about anything and who feels like they can talk to me about anything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderfully supportive parents
  2. Having good friends I can rely on
  3. I'm very thankful that I'm in school right now, I feel like I'm getting a second chance to do something

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera