Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2582689124 A Single Woman in Sanbornville, NH 30 / I am a case manager and work with developmentally disabled individuals.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Sanbornville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new hampshire
  • Religion: Christian

Sanbornville, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanbornville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new hampshire. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends. My kitty is one of my most favorite things on Earth. I love traveling and hope to see as much of the world as possible. I love music and am open to listening to most kinds (just not country) and really love going to concerts. Exercising is very important to me, and I enjoy being physically active. I absolutely love hockey, both playing and watching; I am an avid Manchester Monarchs fan. I enjoy shopping and dressing fashionably; I love high heels, jewelry and purses. Having fun is important to me and I love trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends and family, whether we are just sitting around someone's house, shopping, going out to eat or going to the bar, being around those I love and doing things with them is very important to me. I try to get to the gym as often as possible but sadly only make it between 3 to 5 days a week. And I love attending live events, like sporting events or concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves me for the person that I am, and who I feel comfortable with. I want someone who isn't afraid to be themselves around me either. No one is perfect, and that's what makes everyone interesting. Honestly, this may be weird, but "imperfections" are interesting to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. If I can't make someone laugh then I feel very uncomfortable, it just doesn't make sense to me. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Textbooks and research articles are all I really have time for. I do also have a problem where I start a book and don't finish it because I get distracted ...so I'm trying to work on that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. Without them I would not be the person that I am.
  2. My ability to live life to the fullest. I am young, healthy and ambitious, which helps me to achieve everything that I want to.
  3. My freedom. I am who I am and love that I can feel comfortable being who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

I lived in London for 5 months during my Junior year in college. It was life changing and is one of my most favorite places on Earth. I'm extremely Patriotic, and occassioanlly toy with the idea of joining up. Hockey is my passion. I played briefly in high school and sucked but loved every second. I am a season ticket holder for the Manchester Monarchs and love going on the road to support them. Of course I also love the Bruins. I recently went back to school to get my MS in Mental Health Counseling and someday open my own practice.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, 40 year old virgin, the godfather trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

rescue me, sons of anarchy, glee, hells kitchen