Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #258240833 A Single Man in Gloversville, NY 30 / construction

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gloversville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Gloversville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gloversville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to have deep conversations, hang with good people, and travel. Love the outdoors and all kinds of animals, and they Love me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Deep conversation. Family time. Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honor, loyalty, respect.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy going I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The talisman by Stephen king

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My baby girl
  2. The best parents ever
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The struggle. Just the ability to constantly keep my life going in a positive direction... Poeple take for granted the hard work one does fighting against the weight of the world.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the dark tower series by stephen king, the art of war, star wars

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

offspring, slipknot, slipknot, johhny cash, offspring

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, serenity, the 300