Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #258237234 A Single Woman in Alexandria, LA 36 / Counseling

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: several
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from several. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about developing a minstry around helping others, particularly in the area of emotional and mental health. Lifelong learning is one way I reach for this goal.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the spare time I have I enjoy spending time with friends and family. If the opportunity is available I also enjoy traveling or spending time outdoors, or dining out and catching a live theater production.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability, sincerity, and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile (dimples) and my hair are the two main things people notice and compliment me on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Emotionally Healthy Church; and If You Want To Walk On Water You Have To Get Out of the Boat

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure how to answer this. Probably my passion for life and helping others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm working towards a PhD in General psychology with hopes of becoming a Clinical Psychologist. I LOVE helping people!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational