Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2582316622 A Single Man in Armona, CA 34 / Business Owner

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Armona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Armona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Armona, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Passionate about sports, wheather it is watching or participating in almost any kind of sport. I also enjoy coaching my son's teams

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending time with my son traveling being outdoors and just being together. 2. Entertaining having family and friends over for a bar b que or to watch a sporting event which still envolves a bar b que.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing is that a person who is serious will give back as much as as I am putting into it

The first thing people notice about me

I think people always notice the way I carry myself with confidence and respect

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hardly get the chance to read so I have not read anything good lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Life
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my education just cause I like to dress a certain way does not mean that I am a thug or that I am uneducated

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

That I am father with full custody of my son he is now 9 and I have had him since he was 2 months old

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

baby face, eminem, three days grace, rascal flatts, rob zombie

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction