Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2582108631 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 48 / dental tech

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, sports, laughing, friends, flea markets, music, genuine people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with people who have a good sense of humor, and can make me laugh. Spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I work too much, and don't have much time to read lately. I think the last book was "The Secret:"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, family, and friends
  2. My sense of humor, and the ability to not take life so seriously
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime