Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2582107632 A Single Woman in Marshfield, MA 43 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marshfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Marshfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy going on vacations in the US and abroad. I wish I could travel more than I do. I enjoy going out to all types of restaurants from burgers to fine dining. I love seeing a good movie or to go see a comedy show or pretty much anything live. I love the charity work that I do which is train dogs to help them get homes. I walk the beach almost everyday year round. And love to do yoga. Not a hobby yet but, I would like to start kayaking soon...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking the beach with the dog everyday. I enjoy trying new things. I learned to scuba dive a few years ago. Right now I am trying to learn how to roller blade. I love trying new restaurants and try food I have never had before. I do yoga for fun and for health and want to get certified as an instructor, not to teach but to just know everything I need to know about being the best I can be doing it. I also love to be spontaneous and just decide to go clam digging or take a boat ride in the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate and grow.

The first thing people notice about me

They usually notice how genuine I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmm. That would be tough since it has been years. I haven't really picked up a book since college. Does that make me a bad person??? Actually, now that I am thinking about it, probably a travel book for Hong Kong.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for being healthy and happy.
  2. I am thankful for being able to do anything I set out to do.
  3. I am thankful for having wonderful friends in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No idea. I have never thought of that before so I guess nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I've never been good about writing about myself. It is just much easier for me to speak to people directly. So, I guess you just need to start asking me some questions.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

gwen stefani, black eyed peas, candlebox, garbage, reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, the usual suspects, matrix trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, so you think you can dance, curb your enthusiasm