Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2581835424 A Single Woman in Middleburg, VA 33 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Middleburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Middleburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals. I also enjoy running, walking, hiking, or various other physical activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time, but when I do I enjoy taking my dog for a hike, going to dinner and a movie with friends, or occasionally just relaxing around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not sure that you can narrow down desired qualities into just one, but the thing that I am most attracted to is self confidence. There is definately something about a person that knows who they are, what they want, and are confident enough to go and get it.

The first thing people notice about me

I think two people notice two things about me. The first is that I am quite motivated and driven, and will work hard to get what I want. The second is probably that I am almost always in the company of my dog, Kyla.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly, the most recent book I read was the Twightlight series, which I did enjoy. Before that I read the Kite Runner, which was much more serious, and made me appreciate the life that I have now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would realize that I am shy. I am a confident person, but I tend to be quite around people I don't know. Some people interpret that as me being uninterested, but usually it is actually because I am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

No, I prefer to share further details in person.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the proposal, can't think of a specific one right now.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

white collar, grey's anatomy, two and a half men