Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2581768030 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 38 / Social Worker

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of cincinnati. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social work

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, going out to eat, craft beer

The most influential person in my life has been

I know it is cliche, but I have to say honesty. It truly is the foundation on which a relationship is built. If the honesty is there, I'm looking for someone who has a mixed silly/sarcastic sense of humor, someone who is affectionate, and someone is able to share their thoughts and feelings, especially during conflict. Although at that same time, I'm open to the possibility that my perfect match may be someone completely different than I imagine!

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to be fairly quiet when I meet new people and come across as very serious, which at times I am, although I can be very silly and playful also, especially once I get to know you well and if we share a similar sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't been reading much lately. When I do it tends to be work related. The last books are read for pleasure were related to spirituality, The Dalai Lama and Martin Luther King to name a few. I enjoy learning about various faiths.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family- Niece and Nephew
  3. Awesome career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That beyond my shy, quiet, sometimes serious nature, I'm very silly and playful. I'm not the typical "man's man." I tend to be described as sweet, sensitive and thoughtful. I'm a bit of dork and hope to find someone who shares or at least appreciates these qualities.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama