Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2581414620 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 37 / I work in Life Insurance for a large company. My job is to change life policies to better suit client needs.

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the relationships I have with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I most enjoy: the company of others, and having quiet time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that enjoys life and likes to have fun but still appreciates the quiet moments in life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile as I use it often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The giving tree by Shel Silverstein (bedtime story-lol!). What a touching and dynamic story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very greatful for my friends and family.
  2. I am greatful for my health.
  3. I am greatful for my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful