Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2580977032 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 41 / Customer Service

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be with my friends and family during any leisure time I have available.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I dont know...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boundaries in Dating. This book was kind of a Dating 101 for me since I have not done much of it (was married many years) also just read this tiny book Called 'It Works' which was basically a lesson on believing is achieving... What you think, so you are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY LIFE
  2. MY CHILDREN
  3. MY JOB

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am not a snob

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

not right now

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight books, bible, johana lindsay novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, merle haggard, kings of leon, metallica, snoop dogg