Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2580943340 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 55 / I work with lawyers

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my pets! I care about all animals. I love my family and friends. I also love to garden, enjoy museums and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family, my friends and my pups. I also like spending time in my gardens and with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who truly cares about those that are around him

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love John Grisham novels. He really writes well - does not "talk down" to his readers and keeps the story moving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a close family who cares about each other
  2. having a good group of friends
  3. having a good stable job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am a special person and should take time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am funny, intelligent, caring and self-sufficient. I'd really like to start sharing my life with someone.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

john mellencamp, madonna, phil collins, earth, wind & fire, anita baker

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, house, the daily show