Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2580044033 A Single Man in Chagrin Falls, OH 33 / medical device sales representative

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chagrin Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: john carroll university
  • Religion: Christian

Chagrin Falls, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chagrin Falls, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from john carroll university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy doing anything outdoors. I love camping, back-packing, hunting, fishing, and sking. I have 2 black labs and 3 cats that are like part of the family. I played football in college, so I enjoying attending games and watching football. I enjoy working out to stay in shape, mostly consisting of weight lifting. I enjoy working on projects around my house, and landscaping my yard. I enjoying going out with friends on the weekends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing anything outdoors. I like taking my dogs swimming or for a hike on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is goal oriented, and has high aspirations for themselves yet at the same time likes to laugh and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My great personality and intellegence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big book reader. I most read magazines when I get a chance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family. I have a small family with whom I am very close to.
  2. My successful career at this early stage in my life.
  3. My 2 black labs, Jake & Jr!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a truly caring person I am

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a very hard working yet fun loving guy. I lead a very active lifestyle and looking for someone to share my good times with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

True Crime