Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2580033234 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 33 / Pediatrics Resident

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of michigan

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't pick just one thing!! I'm passionate about my relationships with my friends and family. I'm passionate about my work as a pediatrician and caring for sick kids... but at the same time, I try to keep work at work so that I can stay sane :). I'm passionate about Michigan football, watching sports, playing sports (although not always well), enjoying food and wine, traveling...

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I love anything outdoors, and in the winter... I try not to hibernate too much! Happy hour outside somewhere, the beach, playing beach volleyball, softball, or tennis, walking/exploring the city, cooking/eating, trying new restaurants, people watching, curling up on the couch and watching guilty pleasure TV shows and movies, going to sporting events especially Michigan football games whenever I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess there are lots of things that I would be looking for in a match - dependability, honesty, romance, making me laugh, ambition, the list goes on - but really the most important qualities to me are a little more intangible, things like "having chemistry" and "being best friends". I know that sounds cliche, but I think the most successful relationships have both of those things!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - I am very close with my brother, parents and all of my many cousins and we have a great time together!
  2. The opportunities that have allowed me to be successful in my career.
  3. My close friends - I have many groups of friends from different stages of life, but my closest friends are amazing, caring people who help get me through life!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis