Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2580019644 A Single Woman in Streetsboro, OH 30 / Receptionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Streetsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Streetsboro, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Streetsboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and watch movies. I would love to travel to more places. Im really into photography but I dont know how good I am....anything new and exciting and im interested.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Watching movies, doing something spontaneous, going out anywhere on a Saturday night (Cleveland, Kent, wherever)

The most influential person in my life has been

I dont like people that play games or lie. I like someone that can just be honest. If your into me tell me don't not talk to me for a week cause you want to keep me on my toes. Once that happens I'm usually taking a hint and walking away.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people get a certain impression on me and then once they start talking to me they realize im completely different.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health...Ive done some stupid things in my past but Im glad none of that harmed me in the long run.
  2. My job....its a cruel cruel world
  3. My independence....Ive always depended on other people but now I live alone and only depend on myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People always tell me to cheer up or dont look so bored (mostly when im at work). But thats just the way I look I cant help it. I smile all the time so when I don't smile people get concerned :P

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show