Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2580017637 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 60 / admnistratrive assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and relationships. They are very important to me. The second would be creating things including jewelry

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy making glass beads, sewing, spending time with my family, camping and anything with water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty is the most important quality. To God, family and partner.

The first thing people notice about me

That I look at things with positive thoughts. I enjoy seeing the happy side of life, and people. I enjoy the little things in life and find that time is so fleeting that you must enjoy life

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read Charles Stanley and Max Lucado. I find that their words are uplifting and encouraging in my walk here on this earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my relationship with God
  2. My Children, and grandchild
  3. The ability to find and create beauty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i guess that would be my heart. I am very compassionate and truly enjoy helping people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

that I really enjoy life and would like to spend time with someone who enjoys the little things. i want learn about someone first as a friend . Friendship is the true basic component of a relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, big, the patriot

TV I like to Watch

Drama