Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2580010834 A Single Man in Rockmart, GA 33 / firefighter, paramedic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Rockmart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rockmart, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockmart, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

just about anything i can have fun doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, hanging out with friends, working around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, gotta be able to have some fun, not too high strung. being able to communicate and trust eachother.

The first thing people notice about me

probably that im smiling or cracking some sort of weird joke...

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book i read was "critical care paramedic" and "fire behaviour" they were both headache books and i am thinking about burning them lol...the last novel i read was sahara by clive cussler

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ummm that im probably that im pretty spontaneous, i like to do things on the run but can work with plans also. Also that I'm very caring, wether it's dealing with sick and injured people, animals or my family. I will do anything for the people I love.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

im usually pretty fun, laid back and easy going. i hate to fight and i am pretty much looking for someone who i can have a great time with and be one of my best friends.. umm im a firefighter so my schedule is kinda crazy sometimes but it does allow me flexibility. i love going on mini vacations for long weekends to the mountians or to the beach

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming