Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2580005136 A Single Man in Racine, WI 39 / police officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Racine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Racine, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Racine, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, family and friends. I love being with all of them.... Especially my pride and joy!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not chase my son around I enjoy working out, it keeps me one step ahead of the other guys.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor... Lets face it life is full of fun and rewarding experiences, but with that come the hard times too. So a sense of humor will get you through the rough times and is always great during the good times.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to ask a lot of questions. I have this need to know what people are about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son...regardless of anything else in life I'm so thankful for him. His laugh, smiles, questions... everything.
  2. My health, Life is short and a person has to look at what they already have not what they don't.
  3. My job, I get to work with a bunch of great people and get to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a genuine person filled with the best of intentions.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a very open person and if you have any questions... all you have to do is just ask.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, justified, sons of anarchy