Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2580004635 A Single Woman in Forest Hill, MD 62 / department manager at a grocery store

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Forest Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Forest Hill, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Forest Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love all types of music, quilting and crocheting. My family. Nature I love camping in the woods, taking walks to see what wild life might be around (nothing to dangerous!!). Walking on the beach collecting shells or watching the birds and sometimes dolphins

I typically spend my leisure time

love making quilts I usually give them away so other can enjoy them. Cooking for my family (even though I am not a qourmet) they have always seemed to like the dishes I have tried and even just the plain everyday ones, I love spending time with someone I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesy! and trustworthyness

The first thing people notice about me

that I always have a smile on my face and a hello on my lips

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three children and three grandchildren because they bring so much joy to my life
  2. my health, and happiness
  3. my family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime