Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2580002831 A Single Woman in Richmond, KY 24 / college student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love playin volleyball and writing poems

I typically spend my leisure time

poetry and hangin out with friends. love having a good time

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to treat me right and great personality. and someone that is honest and caring

The first thing people notice about me

my personality. i am very outgoing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to still function right after childhood life
  2. being able to attend college
  3. the tendency to be able to get along well with others

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

i absolutly love hanging out with my friends and family and just having fun. i am a very outgoing person and it takes alot to make me mad. i love to talk.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama