Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2580002634 A Single Man in Monroe, WI 34 / Veterinary Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: madison college
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monroe, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from madison college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my job and helping animals. As well as being able to help out friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies, Most anything outdoors, Hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be my best friend that is at a point in their life that they are actually looking for a relationship and wants to potentially start to settle down and start a family.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

My name is Kevin, I work as a veterinary technician at a small clinic, before that worked at an animal shelter. Was in the Air force for 7 years just got out afew years ago was both active duty and reserves.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer