Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2579995638 A Single Man in Houston, TX 44 / Inspect the poor and disabled's housing for repairs

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bicycling, Working out, Doing New and Interesting things, Movies (Mainly Comedies and Dramas) Pro Football, Baseball, Basketball, Family, Friends, Technology, History, Fishing, Festivals, Travel, Adventure and many many other things that I can't remember or haven't done yet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with friends and family at social events. I also like spending time with my dad and dog. Just hanging out and talking. I also like to explore Texas and the many events and places Texas offers. And anything else that sounds fun or interesting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes to have fun and isn't afraid to try something new . Someone a little goofy is always a welcome sight for me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how funny and positive I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Residential Energy Efficiency. Sorry it's not a more interesting topic or at least a story, but I now know about saving energy on homes utility bills. Yea!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a stable job with a relatively low stress level.
  2. My family and good friends. All have helped me get to where I'm at today.
  3. My ability to keep cool in stressful situations and being able to think out of the box when necessary. Also my creativeness and spontaneity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I actually listen and I try to help when ever I can.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I really like to fix things. Be it cars, houses, and many other things. I'm kinda like MacGyver that way.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

de vinci code, gods and generals, celestine prophecy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, 80's adn 90's r&b, all kinds, too many to name, etta james and many more

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

waiting, excaliber, l.a. confidential

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, archer, heros