Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2579993436 A Single Woman in West Haven, CT 51 / Instructor of Administrative Medical Billing and Coding

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: West Haven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Some college

West Haven, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Haven, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to experience so much now that my child is in college. I am passionate about beginning a new phase in my life and would like someone to join me on that adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing, watching TV, Diner, being spontaneous, watching movies, spending time with friends and family. Going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who has a sense of humor and has an easy going personality. Would like someone who is friendly and sincere. I'm not looking for someone with a halo, not that that's a bad thing, as long as the horns knock it off once in awhile.

The first thing people notice about me

My freckles, some people say there cute but I just think it's me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love = it was about a women who traveled all over the world on a quest to first eat-so she went to Italy, then to pray so she went to India, and finally to find love so she went to Belize. It was a light hearted, funny book which is actually a movie with Julia Roberts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The wonderful family I'm lucky to have.
  3. My Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once I feel comfortable around someone, I become more humorous and I will open up and become more talkative. Until then I may seem shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Little bit of a home body, nothing better than watching a movie together and cuddling and snuggling with a guy. But I can also get dressed up and go out for dinner and even a dance. Can even put me in a pair of jeans and some boots and put me on the back of your bike or take me for a walk in the woods.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

too many to name, too many to name, too many to name

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

top rated movies are for me, taken, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

lie to me, without a trace, housewives