Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2579978131 A Single Woman in Hagerstown, MD 27 / I'm a writer and a full time nanny.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Hagerstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Hagerstown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hagerstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a novelist, and my writing is pretty much my heart. Also I love art, music, movies, cooking, random adventure : )

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I love to cook all kinds of food. I like to play my guitar, and listen to music. Work on art and writing. Take my puppy on walks. Photography...camping...traveling...ect

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone with a good heart, a stimulating mind, and an adventours crazy side!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I?m sarcastic, and I laugh a lot : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ah well I read a ton, but last book I read was Big Fish...and if you've seen the movie, it was like that only better : )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family, they are crazy and wonderful.
  2. The art and music in my life.
  3. The out of the ordinary opportunities I?ve had in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be tough and outspoken sometimes, but i'm really a sweetheart under that.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Anything else you want to know about me, feel free to ask!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

lewis/ tolken, palahniuk / rowling, dickens/huxley/ carrol

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

third eye blind/countining crows...anyhing 90s/70s or indie, the repacement/remones/brand new/ velvet undergound/ social distortions...annnd soo much more, peggy lee/ bonnie rat, joshua james/ ani defranco/ james taylor, i like alot of morden indie too

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bothers bloom/ empire records/ office space, books made into movies too many to say ahah, great expectaions/amilie/ let the right one in

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe/lost, arrested development/the office, house!