Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2579977826 A Single Woman in Thomasville, NC 45 / Office/HR Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomasville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is the most important in life, when it comes right down to it, that is all you really have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, enjoying a good glass of wine, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that puts family first. He must be honest, genuine and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, I dont ever meet a stranger!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately the only books I have been reading are text books! I am in college working on my Associates in HR Management.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God, for without him I would be nothing and have nothing.
  2. My daughthers, they are my life! My greatest accomplishment by far.
  3. My family, my sisters are my best friends and I couldn't imagine life without them

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic