Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2579972127 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 36 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling and being outdoors. I like participating in sports, but not watching it on TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exporing the outdoors-running, hiking, biking. I also enjoy spending time in coffee shops reading and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a nice, honest guy who is looking for a long term relationship. Someone who is interested in exploring the world and making a difference in the lives of others.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing, other than appearance, that many people notice is my smile. People also notice how energetic and down to earth I am. I am always willing to help someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the book "I Dreamed of Africa" this past summer while I was traveling through Kenya. I enjoy books based on true stories. The thing I liked most about this book was that I could relate to some of the information in the story becuase I was in Africa.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have the ability to wake up and go to a job where I make a difference in people's lives every day.
  2. I am thankful that I have a loving and supportive family and friends.
  3. Having the opportunity to travel and learn about cultures around the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people may not notice about me right away is how outgoing and fun I am. When meeting new people, sometimes I have a tendancy to be a little quieter until I get to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I have never done any online dating service before. I am excited to meet new people and find a potential match that may end in a relationship. Also, I love to explore the unknown. I taught for a year in both Japan and Honduras. I also backpacked through Southeast Asia, and traveled through parts of Europe.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism