Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2579378631 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 34 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and getting as much as I can out of it is what matters most!!! I am working very hard to get to where I want to be, I am currently a student, I decided to go back a couple years ago, and I have until July and I will be done with school, at least this part of it!!! Very Exciting!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching football, especially the Bengals and spending time with friends!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

The MOST important quality is for my partner to become my best friend and for me to become his best friend, to be "that" person for me that I go to to no matter what the situation!

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that people would notice how layed back I am, I try not to take life so seriously, except, of course, when it is needed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the Percy Jackson and the Olympians trilogy, I am on the 3rd one, The Titans Curse. They are about this kid who finds out he is a son of one of the Olympian God's and his adventures...they are young teen books, but fun, easy reads!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, for all that they have taught me, being there for me when I needed them, pretty much being great parents!
  2. My accomplishments
  3. My friends that I have in my life and how amazing they are!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be kind of shy at first but once I get comfortable with you I apparently am kinda funny...or so I have been told!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you get to know me, you might just be surprised, I'm pretty awesome!!! ;) Anything you want to know, just ask! I am no longer a member on this site, if you are interested find me on fb.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

brad paisley, blake shelton, miranda lambert, carrie underwood, zack brown band

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, csi: (the original only), grey's anatomy