Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578948134 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 66 / Attorney/Entrepreneur/Writer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my writing and my business ventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read all types of books and magazines, and I love movies. I also like traveling with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generosity of spirit and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and shining personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Accidental Billionaires, which was about the founding of Facebook. It was a tough choice between that one and The Big Short, by Michael Lewis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My situation in life.
  2. My family, especially my children.
  3. My intelligence and creative gifts.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity and compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

That I am really funny and love to joke around.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the great gatsby, anything by dan brown, anything by jim butcher or dean koontz

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, gnarls barkley, carrie underwood, vampyre weekend, muse

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list!, inception, twilight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, eureka, the fabulous beekman boys