Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578931028 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 30 / GIS Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: miami university

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from miami university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and seek joy in all I do. I dream big, and I am easy going.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with others when I have leisure time, no matter the activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is passionate about living life, someone who is honest, empathetic, and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and generally upbeat attitude. I try to be outgoing, despite being relatively shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just finished a masters degree in Geography (Urban Planning/GIS) I haven't had much time to do leisure reading, but I hope to catch up soon. I can be reached; prathejl at gmail

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very grateful for the people in my life, they have influenced who I have become.
  2. Family is the most important thing in my life.
  3. I value life's little lessons, living, learning and growing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might appear shy at first, but once you get to know me, I will spend a life time being a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I?m Jennifer. Geography is my thing! I wear my heart on my sleeve but have never found a shortage of moments to be happy about, and I spend every day trying to be the change I wish to see in the world. Some days it is easier than others, but I don?t plan to give up any time soon! I am a writer, photographer, and traveler. I love cooking and exploring new cultures. I tend to ask questions, a lot of questions. My friends and family are by far the most important aspect of my life, and I try to live everyday to the fullest.Generally, I am easy going, and I really like to joke around, but I can be serious when it warrants.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy