Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578709625 A Single Man in Bartonville, IL 53 / Factory worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bartonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Bartonville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bartonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to cook. I love to try new restaurants, and I like road trips. I love nature, and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being alone with the person I am with either on the couch, out for a walk, or out for dinner. I like to watch funny shows, and movies, and I love to go out shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

That i smile allot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides a text book I really can't remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My mom
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that I support people so much, that they take it for granted. I wish people could see that I am not always the strong one, and at times I too want to feel that I have support.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am 5'9 and 194lbs. I am 47. I love to have fun. I like long walks hand in hand with the girl Im with, I don't care if we are at the mall or walking a path in the woods. I like watching anything funny. I love to take short road trips, just to see new things, and of course shop. I like to cook, but I hate doing the dishes. In the morning I love a short 3 to 5 mile run before work, just because I love good food so much. Im not a hit it and quit it type of guy. I wish I could learn how (seems like what all the girls want anymore), but I am more of a passionate, and caring type of man. Im sure you will be pleased with me, Im a fast learner. (-:

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, allot, allot

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama