Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578632026 A Single Woman in Salt Lake City, UT 59 / Dental Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like animals. I have 2 dogs and 1 bird. I like to go bird watching.I like making quilts. Sometimes other sewing projects or crafts. Music

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening. Playing with my dogs. Spending time with my new granddaughter. Reading. Music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Sincerity. Dependability. A big heart. A friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading something, but lately I have been reading Dickens. A Tale of Two Cities. He writes good stories, but he does go on. After this I need a light hearted comedy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids. They mean the world to me.
  2. Being able to take care of myself and the kids over the years.
  3. Good friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love rock. Old or new. Ozzy or Tool. I went and saw Korn not too long ago. FUN

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other