Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578621626 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 37 / Rehab Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: duc
  • Religion: Other

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from duc. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Adventure, outdoors and going outside my comfort zone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the season you will find me outdoors. I also like to read a good book. If I have plenty of free time, I like to travel to a nearby city or country.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, integrity, and honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Science of Getting Rich by Wallace D. Wattles published in 1910. The book explains how creation, not competition, is the hidden key to wealth attraction. Almost done....just a few more chapters to go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Contacts
  2. Family
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I like to live outside of my comfort zone when necessary.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

kenny chesney, lady antebellum, mozart, bach, train

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other