Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578619417 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 42 / self-employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things about dogs, since i got a new puppy in March. Also like to keep up to date on politics and the news.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking on any of the miles of trails on the south central part of Alaska. Or just making a new trail of my own.

The most influential person in my life has been


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My loving family
  3. Everything I own

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, discovery or smithsonian, fox news