Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578613321 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 58 / mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports,music

I typically spend my leisure time

sports going out with friends and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

hosesty loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

really don't know i guess little shy at frist

The last book I read and enjoyed

don,t really read alot other then work related material,and newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

really have a soft heart

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News