Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578588033 A Single Woman in Evanston, IL 68 / HR Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Evanston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Evanston, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evanston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whether it's over coffee with a friend or working with a group in an organization, I am energized by conversation that leads to new insights.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, especially playing tennis, hiking/walking, biking, and watching my son's baseball games when I can. I also enjoy reading, travel, attending concerts, movies & plays, and spending time over coffee/dinner with friends sharing good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm interested in people, listen well and am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot -- true story about Henrietta Lacks, a southern tobacco farmer, whose cells were taken during a biopsy, cultured and reproduced without her knowledge. It's an interesting read dealing with ethics, race and medical research.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who continues to grow and prosper and is now in college pursuing his own dreams.
  2. My friends and family with whom I share many good times.
  3. I have been blessed with good health and enjoy being physically and socially active.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I have a rather calm exterior, my inner emotions run deep.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis