Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2578507224 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 45 / Training, setup and support for a web-based software company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, happiness, health, friends, seeing new places ~

I typically spend my leisure time

I would say I most enjoy laughter, music, the night, a good story and an escape out of town now and then ~

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lady Macbeth by Susan Fraser King.Historical fiction stories are a favorite past time of mine ~

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who always seem to be there for me (thank goodness!) My job and the best boss anyone could hope for - very thankful and grateful!
  2. Having many wonderful, funny, great to always be around friends who love music and good times as much as I do.
  3. Have to be thankful for all the little things too ~ like peanut butter and sunflowers and a great pair of heels.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama